People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

In today's competitive world, every individual has face some risks to achieve their life goals. This rule is applicable to personal as well as professional life in a biased way. Taking risks yields a positive energy in a person and also prepares him to his future endeavour. This statement is not only restricted to life of a individual. It is applicable to as high as between to nations. One must understand that taking risks has its own pros and cons. Hence, before making any such risk taking decisions, people have to make a thorough homework on the adverse effects of it. Our parents make decision for our families. Until certain age we tend to follow their decisions. One wrong step can harm the whole family. Therefore, taking risks should be considered deliberately.

The decision we make will affect our life. But, the risk with such decisions increase when we take a decision on behalf of other people. For example, head of a company, politicians, or anyone who represents a group of people have more risks while taking a decision. His actions will effect not only his life but also on the life of other people. In such situations decisions should be taken in very deliberate way. A person has to analyse every aspects of that action and then execute it.

Nowadays, youth of the nation tend to make decisions without thinking twice. They will have very less patience to understand the future consequences of it and they are less interested in analyzing the same. For example, Some students take very bold decisions like suicide, if they fail in their academic curriculum. This kind of steps are very common nowadays. In countries like India , such suicide accidents have been gradually increased in past years. This clearly shows the attitude of youth today. They tend to make decisions without analyzing the consequences and end up taking such bold steps.

In order to prevent such incidents, people need to change their mentality and must be patient enough to learn work on their risky actions.

Sometimes, executing a risky action becomes inevitable. Due to some constraint like time, we tend take bold decision without second thought. In such situations one should be strong enough to face the consequences. One should be well prepared to learn from the mistake and not to repeat the same mistake again.

Hence, In order to survive in a competitive world, every individual will take risky actions but should be well informed about the effects of the decision especially when the decision taken is risky. In addition to that, even if the execution fails, the person should be bold enough to embrace the adverse effects of that decision.