People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

In today's competitive world, every individual has face some risks to achieve their life goals. This rule is applicable to personal as well as professional life in a biased way. Taking risks yields a positive energy in a person and also prepares him to his future endeavour. This statement is not only restricted to life of a individual. It is applicable to as high as between to nations. One must understand that taking risks has its own pros and cons. Hence, before making any such risk taking decisions, people have to make a thorough homework on the adverse effects of it. Our parents make decision for our families. Until certain age we tend to follow their decisions. One wrong step can harm the whole family. Therefore, taking risks should be considered deliberately.

The decision we make will affect our life. But, the risk with such decisions increase when we take a decision on behalf of other people. For example, head of a company, politicians, or anyone who represents a group of people have more risks while taking a decision. His actions will effect not only his life but also on the life of other people. In such situations decisions should be taken in very deliberate way. A person has to analyse every aspects of that action and then execute it.