People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

we certainly have heard many-a-times people regretting about an actions which ultimately led to pernicious consequences, hence one should gingerly peruse all the repurcussions which the action might induce. Sometimes the consequences might be life taking.

The best teacher in the world is experience and when it comes to consequences the first thought that comes to our mind is world wars which left so many countries devastated. The war took many sons from their fathers and mothers, brothers from their sisters and eventually left families barren. so-called political leaders which took this decision of starting a world war certainly did not analysed the consequences of world wars. still cripple children are born in Hiroshima-Nagasaki which is the consequence of world war two which was about 100 years back. As per psycologist who briefly studied world war effects maintained that the effects of world war one were so intense that it created such a fear among humans that they had some fear in them about world wars.

when there is more risk attached to the actions people are seen at that point loose their patience and take actions precipitiously. In the world of stock market people loose their families, their house, their reverence when they act inpatiently and react to situations without perusing it's consequences.

but just like the two sides of the coin, there is also the other side of this statement which can be demonstrated by following saying:"If a man has never been failed in his life then he has probably never done any novel thing", this states that if a man keeps on procastinating opportunities just beacuse he/she is afraid of its consequences he/she might end up doing nothing novel in his life.

it is usually said that you cannot bring four things back; first is sped arrow, second is spoken words, third is died person and last but not the least gone opportunity. so just like the spoken word which should be gingerly and prudently chosen and think about thousand times before saying anything, we must also grab the opportunity as and when we are provided without wasting time because the only loss you might have at last is you might end up failing but still you won't regret.