People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The issue presents the debating topic that people should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences. But what i believe that people should take risk without caring about consequences. If we considered the consequences then it wouldn't be risky and it has no excitement to carry the job which remains banal and uninteresting. Life must be full of thrillers emotion like a movie to experience and learn. In fact life is an experiment where we learn by doing and experiencing.

I believe that searching for the consequence is loss in time and halting of the progress. one should be always ready with the plan of caring out job no matter how risky it is. only success comes in expense of risk. no one is going to be awarded for being coward and reluctant in carrying risk. If we look for the consequence then we might find them intimidating and daunting to take the job, in fact we are always hesitant to do the job but being fearless and taking risk would surely bring success on our path. for instance Tenzing Norgay Shrepa and Edmund Hillary would never conquer the success of climbing worlds highest peak MT Everest if they would be hesitant to take risk of life in climbed Everest. Besides this there are numerous examples of people who have achieved success of taking risk say, Neil Armstrong, Edwin Aldrin and Michel Who made first spaceship With men to moon successful. Elon Musk, Galileo Who took risks in the life to achieve fame.

People may aver that taking risk leads to the failure. Without knowing consequence we might fall and may not reach to destination. Also people might not fell safe to invest where there is risk. But there is always solution behind risks and its consequence. for instance there is mechanism of risk transfer. to illustrate businessman can minimize risk by transferring to the insurance company in expense of money and premium. We must also learn from people who had undertaken the risk and tackled them. There can be many other ways to minimize and control risk associated with it.

Finally, I would like to repeat the fact the success is always behind the mirror of risk. Unless we break and tackle with risk we are not gonna achieve success thus People should undertake risky action but must have plan and learn tackling the risk.