People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Risks are the uncertain actions or decisions, the possibility of the result is unknown if there is risk. If certain risk is taken then there is no any conformity that only good will happen there may also be bad consequences too. I strongly agree with the above assertion that everyone should undertake the risky action only after consideration of its intended result or possibility.

First and foremost, before performing any action one needs to be well informed about the further results of it. Every action is conducted to produce certain result, however, there might be some exception that the expected result might not be produced. But before conducting any action, everyone should be well prepared for its implication because outcome is not certain to be favoring, it might also be harsh. For instance, a child might not know what will happen if he get into the swimming pool. If the child dives in the swimming pool without knowing the consequences, he might get drowned and loss his life. On the other hand, if another child is well aware about it, he will be well prepared about it, before getting to swimming pool. He tries to learn swimming first by going to the lower height.

Secondly, every action is valuable in different aspect. Likewise, in business where money is the primary value, there is likely the consideration of risk before establishing a business. Before institutionalizing the business every entrepreneur knows what will be the risk, so they first project the risk, and know well about in what extent it might affect the project. Evaluating the risk, they screen whether the business is feasible to earn profit or not. Afterwards, they taken decision upon to establish the business or not. Thus, before delving into some action research must be done a lot, what type of outcome are likely to result, since it is a matter of time, money, and sometimes the risk of life also involves.

Admittedly, if one invests a lot of time in doing certain actions, there might be some beforehand analysis job. For instance, in conducting a research in some topic, every scientist first prepare a proposal, what are the propose of the result, what are the likely outcome of the research what are the likely risk, if certain deviation of the result occurs, to what extent the result may be aberrant, these all factors are considered.

To sum up, every action need some beforehand scrutiny, to know about the consequences if the intended result will not occur then what are the likely result to be produced because there might also occur detrimental effects.