In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

The activities of asking about the information is more insisted by those one who are tyro for in the field. I agree with the allegation that beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions. Since the newcomers or amateur are new to the field and they have paucity or not well aware of the knowledge in the respective field, so they are the most who is inclined towards the inquiry.

First and foremost, the beginner lacks the knowledge or education and they the not well informed. Moreover, if a person wants to explore a field of interest or wander his field, first he need to be well aware about it. While, those amateur people have high level of curiosity and they need guidance, profound research and inquiry. In contrast, the expert has already been to such situation and they need no more inquiry, however, they are the one who helps or do guidance in inquiry for the beginner to comprehend their field of interest.

Admittedly, the amateur are unaware or lack the understanding, since being new in the battle, they need to be cosseted by the experts and they are also the one who makes more contribution in the field of inquiry. The express their interest towards and they have high zeal as compared to the expert. Furthermore, those beginner are voracious for the knowledge or wander their field of interest and they become so indulged in it. In spite of being the beginner they are the one who has more contribution in the field of inquiry. While, they being new in the field, they are also the one to provide the instant knowledge they had and shared what they have learned.

Finally, being expert most of them have prejudice or haughtiness, they are less inclined to act as the one to inquiry. Moreover, the expert doesn’t like to share their arcane knowledge. Some expert also have the fear of that one might be eminent emulating his/her ideas. This ground can, in turn, assert that the expert are officious towards providing information for the beginner. However, this should be sometime appreciated, for instance, in respect of business no company should reveal their strategy or success because others can imitate the same and produce more lucrative result, degrading the profit of the company sharing the strategy.

To sum up, the beginner are the one who have much contribution in the field of inquiry as contrary to the expert, because the expert are those have done deliberate research or have done much effort to be expert and they don't want to betray the strategy by which they became successful and in other hand there are tyro who are oblivious about such aspects and are new in the battle ground and they are more zealous and want to share their ideas or help in inquiry.