People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

People are constituting lots of characteristics symptoms. Among all the creatures, only human have the tremendous power to make decision for themselves and for the betterment of the society and the whole nation. And, however, this distinctive quality make the human most illustrious and unique creature among all the creation of the almighty. Furthermore, in the whole lifetime the people always face some critical condition where he/she have to take a most critical decision. Sometimes, they take the decision on the basis of emotional gesture and in some condition, they have to take the decision on the basis of logic. Moreover, this a great condition for human to take the right and scrupulous decision in the right moment.

It is pertinent to point out that all the time people cannot take decisions on the basis of their logic. In some cases, it is important to take the decision on the basis of emotion. If people fail to take the right choice at the right time, it may bring some pernicious condition in the life of that people. In the above issue it is tried to state that some people make decisions base on emotion and then justify those decisions with logic and thus afterwards they are proved as poor decision makers. This circumstance is quite reliable. If any person make decisions on the basis of emotional values than they should not judge the decisions with logical values. Emotionally taking decisions are beyond logic. Logic only focus on the benign side and deleterious side of the conclusions. But, emotions never deal with benign sides or harmful sides, it only deals with feelings and thoughts of the other people.

An example is used to make the circumstance more unambiguous. Like, sometimes children do something extremely harmful thing like taking drugs, initiating smoking habits or cheating in the exams and so on. In these circumstances, logic delineates that parents should be extreme strict on these cases and they should strongly admonish their children. But, however, in some cases the parents took the path of emotion and they tried to understand their children mental condition and choose not to admonish them but to realize them their faults. And in this particular case, they should never compare their decisions with logic because these decision is totally based on emotion.

Another important issue is, it is not true that emotionally taking decisions are always right and it will create some successful events. But, however in some circumstances it is necessary to take decisions on the basis of emotion. For examples, if the teachers always very strict with the students, the students never become free with their teachers and cannot able to share the problems with them. But, if they are free and amiable enough with the students in some circumstances then they become free with them and can easily share their problems with them and it will be very useful for their development.

In conclusions, in some condition people should take decision on the basis of emotion and they should never compare these decisions with logical values. Being logical in every decision is sometimes not create any good results. Sometimes emotional decisions can also create some great success.