People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

people should always take the decisions with practical or logical thinking rather than that of taking emotionally. practical thinking helps for future enhancement while emotional thinking only helps to solve the current scenarios.

Given statement can be explain with the strong concrete evidence of decisions which are taken by the government of our country. Ministers of our country needs to think practically before taking any decision, they have to take decision according to the perspective of common people. Furthermore, before introducing any law or taking any action they have to consider people's view, their requirements.

If government has started to think emotionally and act according to their own perspective then which will become cause to suffer common people of country. it won't affect the industrialist, actors, famous as well as rich people.

practical thinking helps to make better future. However, people needs to suffer for short period of time but which helps to enhance the future. people who takes the decision emotionally are aimless and curmudgeon. Moreover, these people are satisfied with only short term success. Therefore, people who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.