People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

People follow different methods to make decisions. most of them make decisions based on past life experience and therefore, they react situations in different ways. emotions are the most complicated part of our life and a human being cannot control their own emotions. The strong emotions like anger, fear, sorrow and etc. rises relatively quickly and these deep emotions can change the way that the person behaves or the person's feeling toward others. therefore, in my point of view, I strongly agree with the argument that poor decisions can be made through emotions and to make good decisions we should first think about it logically. To bolster my claim three main factors can be considered as follows.

First of all, examples for the poor decisions made with emotions can be find in recent new papers. The reason for most of the murder cases reported in newspapers are because of sudden angry feeling towards the other party. Sometimes people tend to kill their own belongings due to these wrong decisions. If the person did not make decisions with deep emotions the situation may be way more than better. this is valid for bad emotions like anger, jealousy as well as positive emotions such as happiness. It is possible that the person with full of happiness made the wrong decision because of the good mood.

Furthermore, when making decisions people should be more logical and analytical. As mention in the above emotions are based on the current situation and they arise very quickly. When making decisions human being need more time to think about possible negative and positive factors. If the time was taken by people to fade their emotions before engaging in any sort of activity and make decisions based on logical and rational thinking the result would be far more better.

Although, some may argue that it is okay to make decisions with emotions if we justify those decisions with logic afterwards. However, I did not agree with this because if the person decides at once it is very rare that the person may see negative or the wrong part in their own decisions. it is human nature that they always believe that what they feeling and what they have done is correct. therefore, though they going to justify the decision with logic most of the time they tend to find shreds of evidence and facts to strengthen their decision than undermine that. this fact does not always true but most of the though the people can see wrongdoings of the third party they cannot see own false points.

All and all, from the above factors it is clear that decisions based on the current emotion of a person can be harmful in many ways. The decision-makers full depend on emotions could not make good decisions. if the person makes decisions with logical reasoning that a person has more ability to make a good and relevant decision than the person who clouds with emotions. therefore, as the above statement mentioned most of the time people who made decisions based on emotions are poor decision makers.