People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

People generally behave on their own will. All the actions done is a choice made by them. People behavior might be change because of forces. But most of the time, it is a choice made by people to behave in a certain manner. In present world there are numerous forces which make people to change their decision.

People generally don’t change their behavior because of some external force. It is always a person’s acceptance to a force that changes his behavior. For example, a person might not want to respect others. One of the reasons for this change in behavior might be because of being disrespected very often. In this example, the person made a decision on his own will by his own experience. The person can also make a choice of not to change his behavior, although he is being disrespected.

There are some situtations where people’s behavior is forced to change. For example, a theif is forced to change his behavior by forces. He might be forced by people to change his behavior from being a thief. As the person is doing an illelgal work he is forced to change his behavior.

In conclusion, People’s behavior is self made and not characterised by some force. It is the will of people to change because of some forces.