Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

In today's competitive world, how important it is to look through the issues of life and solve them with best optimum solution.Ostentatious problems can be solved with the help of many available suggestions from public. On the other hand, solutions to scandals are difficult to find as they are not discussed publicly or addressed in chorus.

In the world full of corruption and depravity, thousands of cases occur daily which can instigate public disgrace.Political reforms and some governmental schemes to reduce the effect of monetary scandals prove to be futile. As a citizen, we should be aware of malpractices flourishing in one's country. People working in agricultural and industrial sector face the wrath of such monetary scandal during bad harvest season. Many affluent political figures get exculpated from the scandal by bribing the judicial body.

Many heinous crimes are also made opaque to general public to avoid chaos. To illustrate the fact, I would like to give one example. In largely populated country such as India, many crimes including rapes, murders and kidnapping are not reported in fear of disgrace or in misunderstanding that no action would be taken.But one incident in December 2012 shook the nation and coerced the public to put forth the issue of rape, molestation and murder.That crime led to national as well international public outrage.

Scandals associated with sports are often covered by the national sports committee to protect the reputation of sportsperson involving in it.For example, recently 2 renowned batsman of Australian Cricket Team- Steve smith and David Warner were involved in ball tampering during Autralian tour for Test match. Since the news was spread throughout the social media, people were aware of occurence of such malpractice, which led to an outrage and coerced Australian board to suspend them for a period of 2 years. Whereas in early years of cricket, no serious action would have been taken for such an act.

On a concluding note, discussion and dissemination of different scandals is important to make public aware and invigorate them to be cautious in engaging any such activities which can invite public disgrace and contempt.Stricter rules for violation of canons should be made to attenuate the rate of occurence of such acts in coming years.