Scandals are useful because they focus our attention to problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

We always take pride when we see the burgeoning graph of development, but it fills the heart with sorrow after watching our media filthed with scandals. In this avaricious world coming across scandals in such a large number is of no surprise, some astonishes us too due to involvement of hetefore venerated people which may shatter the emotions of many people.

I agree with statement that scandals are useful to focus our attention to the problems. In such a world where trust and understanding is abating among the mob, providing evidence is of paramount importance and scandals work like cherry on the cake. It is not hidden from anyone how prevalent the corruption is among our beaurucrates, few years back understanding the concept of corruption was convoluted for the mob but as the number of scandals related to the latent money in various account like swiss accounts and hidden property were proved, the blindfold was completely removed. If scandals would have not been their, it would have been difficult to realise how grave the problem has become in our society.

Moreover, leakage of the photages of the various nobel leautrates and eminent personalities indulging in illicit activities or showcasing their purient nature helps us to understand the real nature of the person. Few days back, a reverent personality , "Shridharam Baba" was finally taken under bars for his sexual assaults towards the women in his ashram. More similar cases were also uncovered after this scandal. It was one of the major scandals of the year. It acted as an eye opener for the citizens of the nation, ho blindly trusted such babas and compared them with almighty.

Speakers and reformers play a very pivtol role in shaping our mind as they help us to analyze the situation in such a way that we can never think of, but their is a definite need to present some real life cases which can be an eye opener for this populace. But, it is also necessary to have a sense to congently distinguish the framed scandal and real scandal. Many cases have been cropping up where the images of altruitic people have been put on sake by the opposition, for their respected and endured ideologies. Now, it depends upon the people how they perceive each and every scandal. In such cases, the speaker or reformer is necessary to show the real scenario under which case has been conducted and how it has been mislead.They help to undertand the scenario with clear point of view.

Developing a sense of meticulously distinguishing real and framed scandals is necessary for the population. Scandals are like real life examples which helps us to realize how grave the problem has become and how this problem can be fight back in the future.