Society should identify those children who have special talents and abilities and begin training them at an early age so that they can eventually excel in their areas of ability. Otherwise, these talents are likely to remain undeveloped.

"nurture your talent because someday it'll nurture you."

this quote tells us regarding the importance of talent in an individuals life. Every individual is equipped with his own hidden talent which needs to be discovered and developed. It is commonly observed among successful personalities that they discovered their talent in quite early stage of life and had their passion in its improvement for achieving their goals.

nurturing talents at young age is the idea of modern society to achieve excellence in life. Usually these talents remain undeveloped due to various factors such as lack of facility, guidance, money etc. Thus a bunch of non-profit organizations joined hands for this noble initiative of harbouring students with special abilities and supplying them with proper guidance and support to excel in their respective field. Many college graduates and professors have also extended their helping hands to this noble cause. Government appreciated this initiative by starting program for fundings of special talents.