Some people argue that successful leaders in government, industry, or other fields must be highly competitive. Other people claim that in order to be successful, a leader must be willing and able to cooperate with others.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Competition juxtaposes with cooperation, will make a good example for society. We need competition among the young generation, but when there is a situation when everyone needs for better life, then cooperation is a must. The prompt suggests that to be a successful leader, the young generation of any sector ( industry, government or any other field) has to be competitive. In my opinion, I mostly disagree with this suggestion and argue with three reasons that competition and cooperation both need to maintain successful leadership.

To begin with, today for the betterment of our nation we need cooperation among young people rather than being competitive. Currently, the whole world is completely in a hodgepodge situation, which lead the human to its end. As today's climate change is a big issue, and people all over the world r worried about its future, about all the living animals' future. So, if the young generation could not come together as one, the future of the world is in peril. So cooperation is a must component for the betterment of the society, nations or the world.

In addition, without cooperation, no nation can survive or will in the near future. If in the time of the Freedom fight of Bangladesh in 1971 the whole nation did not come together or the nation's leaders did not call everyone to fight for their nation then maybe there is no Bangladesh among other nations on the world map. Cooperation for a good life is valuable.

Further, some reason like invention, if there is no competition or the voracity to know more about the world of science. The young generation could not discover or invent new findings for their future generation. if Newton did not invent the gravitational force theory, may new invention could not be invented after that, which makes today's life easier.

Of course, some people argue that to be a good example for young generation leaders have to be competitive with each other. But, if they only are competitive rather being cooperative. I think they forgot the history, where the answer is written.