Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented

Commonly people misunderstand the first goal of their jobs, that is not to make more money in favor of the society to which they work, but to gain reputation and multiply the number of customers interested in building a relationship with that society. As soon as possible they accomplish it, they increase the profit of their company. Corporations have the same responsibilities.

First and foremost, corporations need to promote the good quality of the companies they work for, especially when these companies are unknown. In order to make these societies last over the time, corporations have to try to rely on the customer’s loyalty. Members of the organizations have to work on need of people, trying to positively affect them by promoting attractive advertising or convenient promotions. Thus, corporations have to develop several faces of their job, including marketing and customer behavior. In the pursuit of their goal, social media have an influential impact because in a developed society it is the fastest and cheapest way to make people get information.