Some people believe that in order to thrive, a society must put its own overall success before the well-being of its individual citizens. Others believe that the well-being of a society can only be measured by the general welfare of all its people.

The statement claims that well-being or culmination of the society is dependent on either society success itself or the general welfare of all its people. The society makes a deal how to be succeeded and most people are trying to step forward to handle the culmination. Government will make policy to make burnish the society to be more valuable. Some company are trying to make a project to profess the idea that will make a profit. All types of the culmination will make society better; when measuring culmination, success of overall society can be measured. However, there are two attractive reasons that will affect the statement disagree: individual being is very important vision to make society better.

First of all, individual itself is more important than the overall society because they are the ‘one big group’ that will make a vision to society better. Take for instance, global senility of population of any nation has been very problematic issue that affect the problem. However, the government tried to make policy of delaying resign of age. This idea makes more idea that the economy circles more than not having this issue.

Admittedly, when it comes to measure efflorescence, a society can put its own overall success. Overall national economy concludes the part that people are trying to make better decision will be the overall success of society. For example, United States of America has better GDP than China’s GDP, probably USA made better decision before china developed. However, there is simple idea that if people are not trying the achieve goal of company, government or individual itself, then it will disturb the overall society. Thus all individual is more important than the overall society.

In conclusion, the general vision of the statement is about culmination. It is controversial debate because overall society itself can be measured by means of culmination. However, with those explanation above, it will buttress the idea that individual itself will make better measurement of efflorescence.