Some people believe that in order to thrive, a society must put its own overall success before the well-being of its individual citizens. Others believe that the well-being of a society can only be measured by the general welfare of all its people.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

individual is the important part of the society. it has also been a controversial to decide whether society thrive by prioritizing its own sucess or by welfare of all its people. As both are complementary. however a society where all people are happy can be considered a better one than the successful society where some people are extremely marginalized .

it is difficult to keep every people happy , but it should be always be taken care that no people are suffering because of the societal rule that focus on majority of the people. it is important to consider that variety of people with different standard, income live in a society , and some rules or decision in favour of the society might impair the freedom of people . For example collecting donation for developing a park can be a good initiative toward societal development as it provides people space to exercise, entertainment, connect to nature. but some people might not be able to contribute due to their own financial problem and they might have to sacrifice their own fundamental need just to fit in the society. So, the leaders of society should always be aware that the development is not affecting some people in other way.

The diverse the society there would be the diversity of opinion and beliefs. same thing that is pious to one group might be impious to another group. addressing the cultural difference and creating a cumulative environment is a most for any society otherwise the religious or cultural war are very likely to appear. For example , in developing countries like India and Nepal where women are not considered the equal part of society , they are kept deprived from various social role. Furthermore , they are often killed for not bringing dowries . but there are also people in the same society who want to come out of this orthodox and provide equal opportunity to people. there areoften such clash between people with different belief. A rule beneficial to both party should be brought by the societyto create harmony among every people.

however , As it is not possible to adress problem of every people and take every individual hand in hand. Of course there will be difference in requirement, visions,beleifs. addressing to one's problem might give rise to another . Even the most important construction for society might cause people to shcation, For