Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

Education may be regarded as the backbone of a child.Whether it may be in the form of a scheduled syllabus or through the family, whatever the medium it is,education is the only skill that makes a proper and mannered human being. Their is no limitation to the vast delivery of education. It is the tool that converts a human being into a social and responsible one. The process of getting educated never ends till the death.

According to the author the main idea of being educated lies in being a moral personnel. So basically its the way of teaching that plays the deciding role in the personality development of the person. Its the type of education only that results into creating the discussion about the impact of teaching morality in the system. It is obvious that the morality of teaching is not at all an avoidable thing in creating an efficient and smart student. But this is not enough. The importance of being educated definitely lies in the capability of solving the puzzle of life.

Definitely the mismatches between being a literate person and an educated person play a major role in deciding the future of a student. By getting good percentage in the exam one can get a good salary in a established company. but to remain their and to maintain the position what required is the reasoning of problem solving.

With my context its the logical definition of a problem and thinking for the solution by taking into consideration all the effecting scenarios is practically accepted as an educated person. We may take example of successful persons like Einstein, Faradey, Grahambell whoever it may be, its their ability to think the problem practically and to get the solution logically, for which they are memorable till now in our society.So its the deciding factor of being succeed in life.Hence if the teaching is strong to create a logic then the person will never fail.