Claim: Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in order to thrive.

Reason: It is primarily in cities that a nation's cultural traditions are preserved and generated.

Every nation is predominantly a combination of variety number of social cultures. Its proper management and growth depends on an effective governance. He basic objective of a good ministry is to maintain the reputation of the nation to a distinguishable position. This is possible if there is a consistency in the economic growth of it. This is a quite important factor which briefly depends on the gross domestic product,the inflation rate of its currency, the repo rate of its financial institutions and moreover its taxation system. No matter how much tax is being deposited it is the amount that is spent for the implementation of the plans decides the development rate of the society.

For every sort of growth whether that may be economical, social and educational or whatever it may be a working plan is required for it. The organisation of the plan requires technology, manpower and moreover huge financial assistance funded by the authority. The execution of the paln depend on the infrastructure of the place where the intended project is required to be initiated. It is obvious that major cities of a nation are able to provide those requisites as per the demand.

The more the growth of the infrastructure, more will be the inflow of citizens from all the parts of the nation. It will ultimately increase the chance of meeting persons of various society and cultural believes. Whether it may be industrial growth or a boost in tourism or a open economy for various manufacturers, combinely it decides the per capita income of the peoples. As a result that place is a matter of attraction for juggernauts all over the world. .

So in assertion to the statement given it is quite obvious that cities with modish economical opportunities are the center of nation’s cultural relations.It may created with a exclusive working environment provided by the employer.It may be preserved with formation of monuments describing the day to day living of its citizens.