Teacher's salary should be based on their student's academic performance.

teachers is given the highest position in most of the societies. they groom, train, guide and feed students with essential knowledge that will help elevate the student’s ability in future. students that are groomed by better teacher during the junior years becomes even better later in their life. The prompt suggests that teacher should be given salaries based on the performance of students in their academics. I mostly agree with the given statement mostly for given three reasons below.

teacher, who is laborious and simplifies the difficulty of the students will have better academic result of students. teacher has to continuously work on their teaching method -improve it. And, develop a method so students can learn better as a whole. Still, the method might not be good for all the students, so instructor might have to work upon some students individually-investing their extra time and energy. And, then students can get better results in exam. In European football; there is this club Arsenal, which is a legendary club but past six seven years have not been well for them and in the process, they had to sack numerous coaches. however, since they signed Michel Arteta as their new coach the football fans hope of winning the EPL has rejuvenated. so, paying a handsome salary to the teacher, who is sincere and better at his job is unobjectionable.

Also, investing some good chunk of money for the children study is not bad at all. we should always look at the bigger picture - the return on investment that we are going to get. parents will have better performing, qualified children; who could compete with beautiful minds and get their desired objectives of career fulfilled. For an instance, the parents who spend thousands of dollars in their children study; where education is good, extra curriculum are better, rests assured for their children future. As, the number of the students to success after they have graduated is high.

however, some might argue that the students who are precocious can perform even better without the guidance of anyone. For an instance, Let be it Leonardo Da Vinci, who was ahead of his time he could think of flying machines, moving artillery and many more stuffs that were invented hundreds of years after he died, was mostly taught by himself. so, why is there need for good pay check for a teacher because at the end of the day, it is up to the students.

In conclusion, for better result we need better performing teachers and pay better, unless the child is prodigal and has better understanding of things he wants to achieve from an early age. so, it is better to pay good salary to the teachers who could improve the knowledge of the students and their academics.