Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

In few decades before we couldn't just type with a keyboard to write our important documents but now people not only writing just sitting on a computer but also thinking about how they can do it faster! Considering such cases, technology is not making our live complicated , it's just making our live more simple.

For example, we can see the revolution of technology in every aspects of life - communicating with people who are living in thousands mile away , watching satellite televisions just sitting on our bed , giving GRE exam just sitting on a computer etc. These are just few , there have hundreds of example of techologies which just makes our life more smarter than ever before.

Moreover, in these days people can now call a car with just few clicks which we could not imagine in few years back. Uber like company brought such outstanding solution to help people to go in a desired places even without having a private car , this also created a way of income for the driver - what decreases the unemployment rate in a proficient way.

Another example could be point out that , the social media like Facebook creates great social impact in our daily life. People now can communicate with their friends , family , relatives without any hassle; it's not just like past days while people were sent letters via post and wait for months to get deliver them! Everything just happening now in a milliseconds which just saving our valuable times and we can do other things on saving those time.

So, technology has been created to make things more simpler not just to complicate it. If we can properly use those smarter technologies , it will surely bring our live into more amazing in different ways.