The way students and scholars interpret the materials they work with in their academic.

The author contends that according to the academics, students and scholars interpret the materials, don't they ? I strongly agree with the author's contention. Everyone has their own perception of the things they encounter in their life, and the perception is highly based on their academic backround. For the two reason, I strongly concede with the author's caim.

First of all, a person who is a physics scholar or a physics student, he has relatively different perception of the world than a student of religion or scholar of a religion. For the supporting example, a physics scholar sees the life as a cosmic output whereas a student in religion sees it as a gods' creation. One of of brother who was very curious about a cosmology once went to the class of religion and he shared with me that the religious pundit was interpretiong the planets and life as a God's creation, but later when he went to his university class of physics, he told me that his professor was interpreting the world as a result of bigbang. So, with respect to their own academia, they interpreted their knowledge.

Second of all, in mathematics if A=B=C, then students of mathematics could interpret it as A=C, however, a student or scholar of language views it as nonsense, he might say that they are three different alphabets of english and which were developed in Europe, he may tell us that from where these alphabets were came from. So, here we can clearly say that, a mathematics student construed it according to his academic experiences, nevertheless, the student of language has different interpretation.

Third of all, however, one might argue that, it is not true, a mathematician can interpret as the language scholar interpret. Of curse, he can interpret it if he works as a language expert, but untill unless he studies or works in language field, he interpretation always based on his academic backround and as his work experiences.

In sum, I strongly agree with the author's contention that the way students and scholars interpret the materials they work with in their academic because of the above two reasons.