As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and

explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should

consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations

shape your position.

There is an old saying that says "Knowledge is wealth, Knowledge is power". Some people believe that acquiring more knowledge will lead to more confusion and the subject being labyrinthine. whereas, the others believe knowledge opens the door to problem solving by making it easy and understandable.On weighing the both sides of the argument, it is certain that although the knowledge entangles the problem by inculcating wider aspects into it, The problem is trivial to understand or to solve for those who has a well versed and lucid understanding of the subject's knowledge.

Those who argues that knowledge entangles the things by making them complex and mysterious might point to the understanding of complexity of car nowadays. Let us consider the automobiles for instance, About a half century ago, Cars are nothing but comprised of gears and mechanics and anyone who has a basic knowledge of mechanics can grasp the technicality of it. But, since we had groomed enough artistry to develop electric cars, we are witnessing the car that runs on electric motor on our very own street. With the aspect of today, it is highly unlikely the understanding of it is so simple, we have electronics, electrical and mechanics all come together in the same entity. But, acquiring more knowledge is the one that has driven us to dare about a world free from emission. Without acquiring knowledge this can't be dreamed about.

Moreover, The knowledge has no limits and people should thrive to achieve greater lengths to unravel greater mysterious of life than having lost in its travesty itself. When we have a look at our daily lives, We can see that we began our knowledge odyssey from kindergarten, and ended up in Masters, if not at least high school. All this can be attested to more knowledge attainment, and for the proliferation of a problem solving and complex things to be innovated. We had complex and mysterious understanding about space, but look at now, we are in a position comfortable enough to banter about how the space itself originated. All this points to the fact that knowledge solves the mystery, rather entangling it.

In essence, As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more complex and mysterious, but more comprehensible. The History of humankind verifies it, from our knowledge of solar systemto the biological research and innovations. Things become easy and grasping to a person who is professional in his subject and not the other way around.