As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

The nature of the things that exist in the universe is complex and human mind thrive to make them simpler with their intelligence. They keep digging deeper till they are complacent with their findings and this mysterious nature of the universal things embark the doors to help the society in many ways. While there are countless reasons which give adherence to my perspective, I'll list the most conspicuous ones to rear my standpoint.

Since 1995, the food scientists warned us for the higher fat intake in our everyday diet. According to the then research, the fat content should be under 40 grams per day for the individual to live a healthier life and staying away from the heart problems that are the direct results of imprudent fat intake. This Paradigm shift made the food industries to baked their products such as burger, potatoes fries, chips, etc. instead of frying. However, they started adding more sucrose (refined sugar) to improve the taste of their products which is equally harmful to our health under the research conducted in 2008. Also, the existence of a ketogenic diet lately is the example of the progress in food science that fat is not the enemy for our body as compared to the sugar. The nutritionist digs deeper and broadens their perspective about the unhealthy diet came to the conclusion that fat intake is harmful in excess only but added sugar is detrimental to health and contributes to many lifelong maladies.

The existence of Artificial intelligence was long-term research that coined with the motive to make our lives simpler. The redundant task can be handled by the machine while the probabilistic task is what human should concentrate. In today's world, AI contributes significantly to our lifestyle. For instance, the AI assistance like Siri, Alexa and Google Duplex can simplify the repetitive task and help us to make our day productive. This research and development in the IT sector cannot be done if the Data scientist had not dug deeper into the understanding of their concepts and making it simpler for the public. Thus, acquiring knowledge to the extent that it becomes incomprehensible and complicated benefit the society with as it opens the door to more advancement in technology.

The discovery of the American continent exemplify that had Christopher Columbus not traveled around the world to prove the existence for the round shape of the earth, the America continent would not be discovered. The scientist has evolved far belong that point and started exploring the universe which was a bogus concept in the 18th century. This advancement in broadening our perspective could only be possible after the human stop minding the pain to go forward belong to the complexities of their finding to invent to the new concept.

In conclusion, the aforementioned facts give a clear vision that it is the nature of the things to get more complicated and mysterious before coming to the point that benefits the generations to come.