As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

it is very well said that knowledge is not limited to what we learn once is enough. a person always has something to learn and explore and should never stop acquiring knowledge and there is always been a question when to stop or when is it time to stop.the prompt recommends that as we acquire more knowledge rather than becoming comprehensible it becomes more complex to us.I believe that knowledge when acquired on any subject can not be extra and it can definitely not become complex if acquired in right way i can support this two reasons.

to begin with , todays world is full of new emerging ideas, technologies and to stay in touch and updated we all need to learn these new inventions and changes to work and keep up with the new generation and for doing so we need to stuff or heads with all the new information which can sound stressful but if done in right way it would not complex the stuff rather make it easier to understand and cope with because if we do not learn we may lack behind and face problems. To illustrate this we can look at a of a professor or a teacher the learning process for them is never ending they keep on updating themselves according to their students and technologies that are being invented to make learning a better process and the teachers are doing their best to acquire the knowledge of the new technologies to help the process and it is not being mysterious or complex in any way to all of them as they still continuing with the profession as if they felt it was complex and mysterious would have given up their jobs hence, i think acquiring knowledge in a large quantity does not necessarily make it complex or incomprehensible but if taken in right way it would only help them grow.

Further more, even if we agree that when we burden ourself with a lot of knowledge we may in the end not find it comprehensible and it may seem extremely arduous job to do but, with the wold changing and competition increasing it is become a necessity for people to keep learning with time and keep themselves updated to excel in their field of work and that cannot be denied or taken a step back wont help with this issue. For instance if we look at the law students who studied back in 1900's have knowledge of what they studied but know due to a lot of changes in the curriculum and laws itself they dont have any option then to learn what all new has been put on nor they wont be able to continue with their profession and this does not mean that acquiring more knowledge would make it complex for them definitely it would be difficult but if dine in a right way it would not only help them career wise but will also make them aware of current affairs. therefore, it is really necessary to keep acquiring knowledge and rather than taking it to be complex plan it in a right way it wold make it easy and comprehensible.

In conclusion, as much as u acquire knowledge that much it is easier for a person to survive the changing time and world. admitiadlly it can be a tiring and stressful process to keep up with lot of iinformation but if proper steps are taken to understand the process it would be helpful and comprehensible rather than complex and mysterious.