Write a response in which you discuss the extent to

which you agree or disagree with the recommendation

and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In

developing and supporting your position, describe

specific circumstances in which adopting the

recommendation would or would not be advantageous

and explain how these examples shape your position.

The idea of same curriculum puts restrictions on the creativity that is very much required for the advancement in the society.

Knowledge is the key to success and advancement that the humans have achieved. Starting from the early man, the knowledge of how the fire is generated paved a way for the future inventions with require fire or took inspiration from fire for the energy and light like the light bulb. But if Thomas A. Edison had have followed the same path and curriculum that was being followed at that time will he be able to do this invention? Einstein, dropped out of the school to learn in his own way as structure of education that was provided was not appropriate for him as he wanted to do something breakthrough and explore beyond the established knowledge field. So the idea we can get from the above mentioned examples is that if there is a fixed study curriculum for the nation, it would create stiffness and strictness to follow the same sheep trail and is deletrious for the creativity and curiosity.

Following the same cirriculum would create an environment where there is competition based on the same criteria, for example, if there are two students where one likes to learn by reading from the books about a particular topic say how energy is produced from the lithium battery and other student being pragmatic implements and see how the battery actually produces the energy, if we now we have only a single cirriculum in which everything is taught using the books we would be never able to see the benefits of the other side and might miss on the students who can do much better by not following the given pavement of the knowledge. Ignoring this fact that one person can be talent in doing the same thing in some other way rather than the given path can have negative impact on the future of the student as student might not find oneself self sufficient to futher persue the studies as they were not given the freedom to choose from the different criterias which suits best for them. A student might be interested to learn by taking as many tests as possible while the other student finds to perfectly learn a concept and then look over the mistakes.

The education system that follows a fixed curriculum for the nation also poses a threat that students might not be able to find that what interests them most and what to pursue in there future. As for the case where as student wants to learn deep about the deep space object by going and observing thorugh the space observatory stations but the school forces the student to create a project report rather than going and see the practical usage and purpose of the thing, this might first, reduce the students curiosity to learn the way they want to follow as they'll be not rewarded for that and secondly, it would hard for a student to go beyond the given guidelines and follow their heart.

It can be seen as the fact that the curiosity and creativity always leads to the most amazing inventions and achievements of the human kind be it Appollo Moon Exploration or the invention of the telephone. Hence, breaking the given conventions