Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term goal rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

World have witnessed large number of visionaries who have made significant contributions to our society and human race as a whole. These contribution maybe in business, technological innovation, arts, literature or exploration of other celestial planets which will sustain future of human, have inspired many people to follow a vision in the life and relentlessly work for it to make happen. Instead of seeking fame and recognition, try following vision passionately and it has been proved that fame and respect from others will follow.

Serving continuously to achieve vision one has decided, make everything possible with the help of creativity and seeking help from others as well as providing help in need. Following this path of long-term goal will not only help get desired fame and respect of other people but also serve to instill a sense of achievement and success which is most important for anyone to be happy. It gets you happiness and also make contribution towards enhancing one's abilities, knowledge and creativity and constant improvement in personality. Success behind pursuing long-term vision itself requires great deal of failure tolerance, patience and perpetual learning from everywhere. Eventually, providing everything one has ever need.

As there are visionaries, there are also one-hit wonders who have commanded immediate fame and recognitions among people with just small amount of work. One may want to argue that it is good if one can get that type of opportunities, but as many have witnessed that it is not very true in all the cases. Often cases of one-hit wonders are vanished after some time from everybody's mind, because luck might not work always in favour. Some of which also commanded long lasting respect, with continuously innovating and improving their work, following some vision to achieve greater than fame. Also one-hit wonder artists feel sense of failure after loosing recognition which discourages them.

For an example, Elon Musk, great innovator and tech tycoon has been best example of following vision and passion amongst youth. He dreamt of world using green energy, electric cars and human living on mars and other exoplanets. He continuously work for it to achieve his vision. He was quite reach and famous after success of Paypal, instead he chose to economize the space travel and green energy. Recently, news were that he didn't know how much cash he has, maybe too less for the magnate. With the help of qualities and providing values he has commanded great respect that is everlasting and awe inspiring.

Conclusively, it might feel extremely good after getting immediate fame and recognition but doesn't last forever; at the end, success always defined by one's effort to achieve something greater than recognition and fame. Therefore, youth should be encouraged to follow long-term vision, even after having one-hit wonder because it is preserved with continuous work, giving satisfaction, sense of achievement and inspirations for others.