Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are some controversial discussions related to keeping alive the tradition of a country. In my opinion, I partly agree with visitor's reliance on practising the customs and behaviour similar to the host country in order to discover the origins and mentality of a nation.

Admittedly, there are some advantages in promoting cultural diversity. Firstly, it is inevitable as a visitor to share behaviour and customs with local residents in that foreign country. That is why, our identity is not built according to other traditional habits. For example, there are some visitors who dislike tasting specific food because they are afraid of stomachaches. Secondly, there is a tendency for local people to be familiar with visitors' custom behaviour in order to respect them.

However, still I support the honest argument regarding conservation of customs and behaviour in a foreign country. Every visitor will have a unique experience about their moments spent overseas by meeting up a lot of people who keep traditions alive. For example, Andre Rieu, one of the world's greatest violinists, performed a concert in Romania and he had funny moments while he was on stage. In commemoration to that pleasant memories about my country, he played Romanian traditional songs in another concert held two weeks after his departure. So, customs and behaviour attract many tourists from abroad because of place's uniqueness.

In conclusion, it is better to encourage more travellers from everywhere to feel the atmosphere of a traditional style place. Therefore, many people will be convinced to pass on their customs and behaviour to future generations.