Government should spend more money on education or sports and recreation .Do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested by some that regime needs to incur money on education, while others believe that sports and recreational field had better be flourished. As per my opinion, facilities related to games and rejuvenation should be provided by government instead of outlying on education.

There are various reasons why am I in favor of promoting sports. First and foremost, youngsters can opt their favorite career path. If young ones do not have interest in studies and they want to be good sportsperson, organizing sports events and providing facilities related to their respective sports will help them to show their caliber in the field they want. To illustrate more, who is going to study physics and chemistry when they really have the desire to be cricketer in their further life? So, sports are the best domain in which government must spend money.

However, others opine that money should be expended on education because they think that when authorities offer good education system to children, they can become good doctors, engineers of future and this helps country to boost their economy.As those doctors and engineers will further serve their own nation, but they do not know if juveniles do study for whole day, they will end up getting depressed.Instead of becoming engineers and doctors they will become mentally ill. Therefore, government is supposed to use its money to make recreational places, where young ones can go and have fun.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that higher authorities should think seriously before utilizing their money on education because for the holistic growth of budding minds, sports and enjoyment are rudimentary.