It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Human discovered many land space on earth but till 19th century, it's not possible to go such place where human can live. With advancement in technology and science that thing become possible. Now a days many scientists and tourists travel to remote natural environment places like South Pole. In this essay we will see what are the advantages and disadvantages of travel to this kind of places.

In terms of advantages, Human will never know wants on the land until go there and find out by themselves. Which kinds of mortals and trees are there. How they survive there with crucial environment conditions. In last couple of years, due to satellite and camera scientists are monitoring activities and environment there. All the information that collected are very useful in terms of bio-research and development. After putting the first step on south pole, they start testing soil and animal behaviour. On a point of tourism, people who live there gets employment and money. Also, Some of the research organization provide few of facility to their residents.

Where ever human go on earth, they start uses which ever natural resources, they get without thinking for moment. In reaction, temperature start increasing, effects like global warming and greenhouse take place. When they live there, they dump all the garbage on that land. Vehicle which they use for transportation put contribution in air pollution. If there are any wild animal they see then for their safety purpose they kill animal like polar bear. All this leads to the disasters.

In conclude, Scientists and travels have to keep in mind that places like south pole are essential part of global cycle. And we are the only one who have to take care this type of places.