There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

While leaving on the earth Humans invented so many things in bulk, but in return we have to pay the price in form of natural disasters like global warming. Day by day temperature of earth surface gets increased and it's all due to man-made activities. In this essay we will discuss reason behind it and how can we prevent from getting worst.

Humans leaving on the earth since past thousands of years, whenever they find any problem in their life, they try to solve it using surrounded objects. For Example, when we are facing problems for shelters, first human start to leave in caves than they start making house using woods, after that they start using cement and metals to build more secure and strong house. This way human started use of wood but in return they don't plant trees as much they use, so bio-cycle gets interrupted, due to this reason temperature starts rising. And that's where global warming gets started. This is just one example of causes, there are many more causes for water-cycle, air-pollution and soil pollution.

To stop this situation getting worse, we have to awake people minds, provide knowledge and information how to use nature resources. Make use of as much as renewable energy like by setting up solar panels on roof of house, make as much dam as possible, use wind power to generate energy, also hydro-power plants in oceans are make electricity. By using all these renewable resources, we can control global warming effect. Not only this, but we have to reduce crude-oil and nuclear material usages. For instance, we must stop using plastic bags, plastic is one of material which do not get recycled.

To conclude, Problems gets solve only by who created them. We must understand, how sensitive environment resources and start using them wisely.