Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On planet we living have three types of countries developed, under development, under developed.Mostly under developed counties have financial issus, with the help of orgenizations like UNICEF, developed countries give money to provide basic needs and education to their locals.I am strongly disagree with doneting money.

Recently we heard news related to curruption and scams in developing and under developed countries.Due to this fact many poor countries are not able to beat financial issues.Every year budget gets annouced in every country in which there are some money alloted to help poor countries. With the refreance of privious argument, money often handover to goverment of poor contries and authories person who have power to use that money can't use efficiently. Sometimes they spend for their on facilitys. For example, currntly pakistan government have financial issus, infact pakistan govenment don't have money to pay salary to government officers. And in this whole situation prime ministor are rome around country in their helicopter. One trip cost around 3 lakhs. This way even if developed countries help with money but situation remains as it is.

On the other way, if developed countries start providing help for locals basis needs like proper accommodation, clean water, provides medicin and education etc. Already rich countries give money to poor countries, in addition they starts to provides facility to setup hospitals, schools and colleges, helps to build power plant and infrastucers this become most efficient way to overcome poverty. For example, Chinese government helps pakistan to help nuclear power plant in their country. That plant will provied elecricity to whole nation.

In the end, if developed countries provide other types of help to poor countries that will be most efficient way to overcomes poverty rather than give money.