Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Despite the fact taking adventurous sport means skating on thin ice, these activities have become more prevalent among the population than ever. From my perspective, there is a variety of different justification for this phenomenon and this is probably a positive tendency

To initiate, there are various reasons why numerous people are intrigued by these aforementioned activities. One fundamental explanation is that extreme sports are able to offer them the emotion and feelings that no other sports game can. It does not seem unreasonable to claim that people taking part in these adventurous sports often have extraordinary amusement and happiness. This phenomenon is due to the fact that extreme activities stimulate the human brain to produce a significant amount of adrenaline which took responsibility for the above-referenced emotion. Furthermore, for several people, surmounting a mountainous mountain is synonymous with overcoming themselves. Therefore, participants are subsequently fulfilled with a sense of achievement after accomplishing a performance of these extreme sports.

On the other hand, in my standpoint, this is apparent that undertaking in extreme activities is a good trend. The first and foremost advantageous impact of participating in these activities is that it can enhance the self-confidence and morale deep inside a person. There seems to be evidence that people surpassing the fear of death have a tendency of developing an everlasting belief about themselves, as a result, they are less likely to give up in their tough time. Another plus point that is worth considering is that participating in extreme sports can provide players with opportunities to broaden their horizons. By the way of exemplifying, joining extreme activities enable people to meet and interact with people from every segment of the society, thereby allowing them to have social contacts and relationships that may necessary in the future

In conclusion, several people now choose to undertake extreme activities because of the extreme feelings these activities gave them. Then, it can be considered as a good trend since it improves self-confidence as well as create the opportunity to broaden one's horizon