Nowadays some people think that public libraries are not necessary, while others disagree.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There have been a controversy on the use of library. It is argued by some that national libraries is of no importance, while others disagree i agree with this notion and reasons will be discussed in this essay.

Some people are of the notion that state owned libraries are not needed.They believe that

due to the advancement and proliferation of digital technology.They believe that with the use of mobile phones, and laptops and data connection and at the tap of at one's finger tips ,an individual could access the internet and browse as much information as needed . Advocate of this group believe They also claim that unlike the local libaries,the online libraries could be accessed in the comfort of their home, regardless of the time of and day.

However, a certain individual disagree with this view and believes that local libraries are still beneficial and I agree.Firstly, information and materials gotten from the public library are hundred percent extremely reliable and accurate, thus they have been properly researched on and backed up with plenty evidence .In addition, public libraries contain old manuscripts, historical books and modern fictions that contain varieties of language which is a good place for scholars to access and get concrete information. Secondly ,the public library is usually situated in an atmosphere that is conducive for study with less noise. Individuals can comfortably read an article articles with less distractions from family and friend.

In conclusion, although both hold varying view,It is my considered opinion that public libraries will still remain more useful and available even after 10 years because they provide a condusive condusive environment, and up-to-date information