ople believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A level of satisfactory of our lives has been controversial along with our thinking. While some people believe that it is important to accept our reality wether it good or bad, I think that I would reject to deal with bad situations and insist of acquisition of good opportunities.

Looking for those who are claiming to make peace with reality even if it is awful. They overestimates the risk that could be emerged in case of change. The frustration of losing what they are is dominant on their behavior, so they prefer just to keep it. Their assumption is that if you had a bad job and you tried to get rid of it, probably you would lose your earning, because you cannot guarantee to have a better one. Consequently, if you want to take any further steps in your career, you should make a lot of calculations in fear of losing every thing. Ending this up with keeping in your position as any step will certainly come up with its risks.

On the other hand, improving your life is a great essence in order to meet yourself. No one could reach to his goals unless he tried extremely hard. No one can win in a battle without wounds. Correspondingly, many celebrities and respected figures have addressed that in many articles and interviews that how hard their lives were, and how obstacles they had to face in order to be tremendously popular. If they had taken steps back and just had accepted their lives then, they would not have gained all of these impressive flattery. Thus, the partial dissatisfaction on your life comes along with the consistency of achieving yourself, which are the key points for success, are very critical to take into consideration.

Finally, I believe that everyone has to select his targets and to try very hard to make them possible is the only way to self-development; however, if there is a failure in any stages, this will be turned into lessons which will lead to a definite glory after while.