People living in large cities have to face many problems in every day life.what are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is generally believed that people residing in the urban region encounters some day to day challenges. This essay will analyze road traffic congestion and air pollution. Also, it is essential that the government motivates people to relocate to the rural region; this would be of benefit to the society and the entire populace.

To begin, daily activities of people living in the cities are affected by road traffic delay and air pollution. Vast majority of this resident transits by road transportation. With the high percentage of people crossing and making efforts to reach their destinations, people are delayed in meeting up with their appointments and this inturn hinders their daily productivity. Also, the city is the center of commercialization and industrialization, with big firms and increase use of cars, the air becomes polluted by different hazardous chemicals. To illustrate, the increase combustion of fossil fuel results to emission of carbon monoxide into the atmosphere; this gas is toxic to the environment, thereby making the atmosphere unhealthy and predispose the people to infections of the upper respiratory tract.

Consequently, exploring the aforementioned dangers encountered by people living in the cities. Should people be implored to move to the regional towns? Undoubtedly yes, it is pertinent to understand that the primary cause of the hassles faced by people living in the city is overpopulation. Therefore, the government should try as much as possible to develop the rural sector by providing necessary infrastructural and social amenities inorder to encourage migration to this region. This will not only avert dangers witnessed in the city, it will also aid the development of different sectors of the country.

To sum up, people living in the city encounters air pollution and road traffic delays on their daily basis. The government should inspire the people to relocate to the rural sector by providing sophisticated amenities that will ease their lives.