People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, many people would like to live in big cities where there are a lot of issues which citizens need to face, namely pollution and noisy problem. In my opinion, governments should deal with these problems by redistribution to smaller towns.

In large cities, individuals have to tackle many unpleasant problems such as environmental pollution and noisy problem. Firstly, when a large number of citizens live in a city, it means there are so many vehicles that release a huge amount of carbon dioxide. This gas pollutes the are and also impact human health directly, especially respiratory diseases. In addition, a crowded city may cause a problem with earth pollution. For example, the people live, the more trash there is. If the amount of litter is too much to process efficiently, it may store underground and affects the quality of ground and underground water. Last but not least, nowadays, most individuals in big cities spend their evening on entertainment activities. They are not only going to bar, club or karaoke but also do jogging in the roads of the city. Admittedly, the crowd is inevitable to make noise and disturb the sleep of others. Also, the aloud honk from vehicles are responsible for this issue.

To deal with these problems, it is beneficial to reduce the density of the population through the government's plan. People move to smaller neighbors as a result, the traffic jam and pollution are partly solved. Besides, it makes the evening more silent suiting to a night of good sleep. Finally, it also offers citizens a lot of other benefits for the heal.

In conclusion, people in crowded cities have to face a number of correctable problems in daily life.