People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays people who lived in megacities have worry many problems in their daily life.

First of all there many jobs opportunities in big cities where have so much companies without employees or workers. But job was not for everyone , you should very good at your skills and experience to get the great job so there were many migrants go to the cities didn’t get the work or doing something they didn’t suitable for. Another problems is the cost of living in the big cities so high. The result is many people can pay for their bill tax or event their house and consequence of that they had to live in slums or the place without good facilities or clean food and clean water to used.

The second problem is the traffic jams.In big cities there are many citizens lead to has many vehicles in the main road at the rush hour.Beside things that people will very difficult to get home at that time, they have face to many problems about their heath. The fumes from vehicles make you get hard to breath and easy to get to be ill and the noisy from the street can make people feel stress and uncomfortable.Another consequence from traffic jams is it will destroy the environment make the air pollution or bigger is the greenhouse effect.

When lived in the megacities if people didn’t get a job or job with bad salary they could engage in criminal activities as a way of making a living, that the reason for crime rates have considerable increased in major cities in recent years.In contrast the police can’t take care for all citizens so many serious cases was happened and bring more concern to the people.

So all these problems the governments should encourage people to move to nearly outside of the cities.They need to convince of companies to move their build to smaller regional towns to make more job opportunities for people in there .And also the governments need to update the roads houses to help inhabitants easy to live , go and have a place more basically good and full facilities for people.