At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the number of young adults in some countries are more than elderly people. I do believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are some disadvantages for having more young people than old people. Firstly, young people will miss the idol, it is clear that old people have more experience in life than young people, and that helps young people to get more knowledge and become ready for the practical life. Secondly, families will be apart, because they will miss the leaders who will gather the young generations and build the sense of love within the family. Finally, the extinction of old people by time, will have a very bad effect on community. For example, there are a lot of official positions are filled by the old adults, and the dramatic decline of old people means a disaster, as there is will be a gap between age groups.

On the other hand, there are even more advantages of having large number of young adults. To begin with, as we all know the future in young generations who will become in the future the leaders. The young people born and raised in technology era and they always like to use the technology in a way that would help them achieving their goals. Therefore, if the old adults in the government positions were replaced by these young people, a new things that will happen that would benefit communities. Furthermore, more young people means more fertility and that has a great role to keep the population increasing.

In conclusion, however there are disadvantages for the dramatic drop of the number of old people, but still the advantages of having more young people outweigh these disadvantages.