In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are several workers pay with enormous amount of wages in some nations. Although some community think that a nation will get positive impact from this condition, while others disagree and want the government to apply a new policy to control wages and make a limitation in the amount of worker's earnings.

The amount of wages that received by workers could effect to their productivities. Workers who paid with a higher salary, tend to work harder than those who do not. For instance, a sales person would work hardly to get a new approach to achieve sales' goal. The more they make sales, the more they would receive their bonuses. The company which has a sales person who always achieve their target could experience an increase in their sales and performance. The increase of company's welfare would bring a positive impact to one country's economy. In addition to this, the country's Gross Domestic Product (GDP) would be increased.

On the contrary, it is not all about the money that received by workers. High wages could not guarantee a worker to perform well. Firstly, some workers do not like the competitive culture to get higher salaries. This could lead to under performance of the company. Secondly, the company that has wild expense in wages would limit their quota of workers. This could lead to the country's unemployment and increase criminal rates.

In conclusion, there are many positive and negative impacts of this fact. However, I personally agree that workers should get high salaries due to high performance. But the company should examine their workers to promote justice. Therefore, the country could experience a significant rise in nation's well being.