Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Although it is sometimes thought that the acceptance of any job for needing money, other people think that it is so important to start a job meeting with someone’s requirement and improving the career path. In my opinion, I consider that the right decision is that selecting the job which enhances the level of employees and increase their skills throughout their life.

On the on hand, some people think that choosing the monotonous job depending on a press needs without taking into the account other factors. In other words, the life forces people to work in a profession doest meet with their ambition because they have requirements such as school’s fees for their children and house rent. Furthermore, others who endure from unemployment situation may accept unskilled job which lead them to low wages compared with skilled jobs later in their life. For example, researche has been conducted in developed countries showed a huge rate of people accept jobs against their dreams. As consequence, this might lead to rebellious cases because there is a gap between their hopes and reality.

On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better to wait brilliant opportunity rather than accepting unsatisfied work and I agree. In addition, most of people think that choosing a right job will affect on the rest of their life, so they try to go through jobs which meet their targets and improve their competencies in the long run. Moreover, if he or she wants to reach to managerial level or become director, they need to work hard and get rich knowledge and experience by putting themselves in right position. The employment process is long journey need patience and overcome all obstacles to reach at the end to comfortable retirement. The more getting experience and knowledgeable information during a career path, the more reaching to higher salaries.

In conclusion, while some people may vary in their opinion about selecting jobs, I believe that clerks should be patient until getting a suitable job which achieves a reasonable progress to their future.