Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern period every aspect of life has been evolving rapidly.There have been advancements in fields like Science, Business,Technology etc.

As a result, so much of information related to the respective fields is generated. Some of it might be sensitive.

This essay is to discuss the views of people about sharing the knowledge openly.

Some people believe free publishing of information is very helpful to society. A scientist's work can be carried forward by others if the details of the project are available.

There are many online open source projects available on the internet. Open source projects are those which provide entire details and source code regarding the software.

This can be used to upgrade the software by performing modifications.Python is an open source project which has been rewritten and improved by millions of people.

While some people believe sharing data is useful, others argue that is quite dangerous to disclose information about any business or scientific research.

If knowledge about a research is released out, it might be used in a bad way. For instance,if information about making nuclear missiles is discoursed,Terrorists might use

it to build those. There is also a chance of spreading fake news and information as the sources of the news will be unreliable.

In conclusion,it is safe to keep some information away from the people which might have negative impacts on people. It is necessary to filter the type information and

make the non confidential information available to the people. It is the responsibility of the government to make an unbiased effort to categorize the data.