Some people prefer cold weather conditions, while others don’t. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The preference of weather varies from person to person in different nations. Some masses want to enjoy cold climate while the others prefer hot weather. In this essay, I shall shed light on both perspectives before reaching to my opinion.

To begin with, most mortals enjoy winters due to plethora of reasons such as to enjoy the delicious traditional food and relieve from the irritation of summers. The primary reason to prefer cold season is the availability of traditional food such as custard mustard leaves and corn breads,which is however not grown in sunny season. Additionally, the mortals want to enjoy the warmth of quilt by taking a deep sound sleep at night as the nights are longer as compared to the summers.

On the contrary, others show their interest in hotter days as they found it difficult to concentrate on their work in cold due to any reasons. Generally speaking, In winters there is fog which hinder the people to go their workplaces on time. Furthermore, they can do work as much as they can because of the longer days in hot season and contribute a lot for the progress and prosperity of their country. To illustrate, the indian people do work at late nights in summers to earn a lot for look after their children and for the development of the companies.

In conclusion, I believe that hotter days are better to improve economy as the days are longer and the civilization can focus on their work.