Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that children benefit from learning history. However, some people might argue that science and technology are more vital subjects than history, especially in today's technology-focused world. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, those who support putting history in the curriculum of children cite various benefits that history can bring to a kid. This range about revolution events and famous people, who changed the world as we know it. The expert argues that we cannot ignore the importance of knowing about the past to create a better future, for example. The presence of the smart car today is the result of the constant effort the person who invented wheels around 3,800 B.C., which had a fundamental impact on the transfer and agriculture industry.

On the other hand, the opponents of the debate have a convincing reason that sciences and technology are more vital subject than history. We are living in the digital era which technology improver faster than before and children must be prepared for future development. The result of a study which accomplished in Europe indicated that, if people were upgraded their abilities they would find a good job with great income in the time to come, for example, the tools for simple surgery are changing every day, if you are an expert surgeon but ignored learning work with modern facilities then you will experience Job insecurity soon.

In conclusion, I believe that history and science and technology courses are all key to promoting the people and their countries. They should co-exist in the development of today’s world.