Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is undeniable that forming an accomplished citizen needs both family and teachers involvement which leads to a continuous debate of who take more responsibilities for this. From my perspectives, education from schools and parents shares the complementary vital values in this issue. Hence, this essay will clarify some advantages of parental instructions that teacher can not provide and vice versa.

First and foremost, families play a crucial role in bringing up children both physically and mentally as well as penetrate them basic conception and good calibre. Their offsprings need strictly teaching about the right behavior in family particularly and in society generally which would be more straightforward taking between members than in jam-packed classes. Furthermore, homeschooling will be an ideal tool to pass down the tradition, a way to evoke students' ethnic pride, patriotism and help them perceive their hometown more and more. For instance, coastal family usually instructs and share experiences to their children about the sea areas and how to take up the seafood-related work, therefore it raises the enthusiasm and perseverance for them to pursue the tradition. Parents and other members nurture the inside human of each students that proved for the significance of initial education.

On the other hand, aside from having beautiful soul, knowledges and social skills are of paramount importance in judging a potential civil. Apparently, school with the congruous academic methods and environments would handle them better. Rigorous curriculums can train the student's patience, confidence and teamwork morale - three essentials requires in either future work or society. What's more, teacher provides a great number of chances for their children to broaden horizons and learn out of family extent such as cooperating with many internship offerings from companies or just getting acquainted to other cultures all over the world. Thus, experiences in outside environments would totally differ from those given by the home education.

To sum up, both parents and schools are necessary ingredients of perfect training recipes and any lack of one of them can not be balanced by the another.