Some people think that paying tax is their only duty while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often thought by some individuals that their responsibility is only to pay taxes while others opined that they have other responsibilities despite of taxes. In this essay I will discuss both the approaches.in my opinion both the aspects have its own value.

To begin with, paying taxes is an efficient and useful way to provide funds to the authorities. Due to which they can manage the management of a country as well as, they can build infrastructure like schools, universities, roads and hospitals. With such high taxes the authorities can pay the government labors and they can establish their defense system. Furthermore, the regime will provide the basic needs to the poor families of a society with funds collected around a country. For instance, according to a survey of gallop the people who contribute savings to government treasurers will prosper and boost their economy and the literacy figure falls. That is why people should pay taxes that they should have all the necessities of life.

On the other hand, others form of contribution are also important apart from financial contribution. Firstly, we should respect every elder of a society and show sympathy towards the children. We should learn from experiences of the old age people. Secondly, we should help the needy families with their daily requirements. Thirdly, we should have equality for both rich and poor that there should not be any conflict in the society regarding the justice. That both the elite and lower class family should not subordinate each other.

To sum up, I viewed both the flip sides of the essay in which one group believe that only giving money to the government is our duty while the opponent deem that they have more to do rather than only paying taxes. In my opinion, people should contribute to both sides that they should prosper their country.