In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

The hungry in poor countries is the one important issue that people and governments was faced with, in recent decades. A significant group of people try to find a solution for this global problem, but they are not successful on the way. In the following paragraphs, I would discuss about the main reasons and give some ideas to solve the problem.

At first, lack of natural resources is the most important cause of hungry among some people. For example, the European countries, had so many green farmlands for producing different kind of foods, vegetables, and meets. On the other hand, African countries has just deserts with no benefit. The second reason is their governments. The governments must decrease the tax rate for poor people and create some industries and companies to make money, job, and food for weakness population. On balance, wealthy people should create or follow relevant charities. Although, they must pay tax more than common people. It is a good idea that governments increase the annual gross dumestic products and try to export handcraft goods to reach countries to emprove the economy in the society.

By and large, there was no other option expect control the yearly rise of population by cultural programs in all aspects. increasing people without any useful plan is another reason to developing the universal hungry. The last formula that I can point to is human beings' lifestyle have to change and the people must help to each others to solve this wordwilde phenomenon.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that governments must try to improve the economy level in their society by fairtrade taxes, constructing companies, and people must to enjoy to charities.