Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent decades, A significant group of people prefers to live in a foreign country that has a high-level economy and more security. These immigrated population usually are faced with a lot of social and practical problems. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss that social problems are more than practical issuies and give some relevant examples.

At the first, find a relevant and acceptable job is the most important problem that immigrated people has. it is a good evidence that human resource manages in all the organizations effair to employ from local people with the local language. For example, a foreign engineer must learn the organization rules and it needs to spend a lot of times. By and large, providing the necessary and primary needs is the second problem for strangers.

it is clear that, all shopping malls and local businesses speak in national language. Meanwhile, a foreign man can not make a complete relationship by them and make a mess in the society.

On the other hand, practical problems is less than social problems and usually has ordinary solutions. For instance, doing sport can be done in the personal accomodations and no need to speak with foreign language people.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, living people in their home country is easier than living in a foreign country. Whereas a lot of people choose an other country to state because of economy and social levels. The mentioned people will be faced with so many social problems on contrast by practical problems.