Success is something which most people try to achieve. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Success may have become a relative term in this age of moral relativism. But in the good old days, success is an admission to heaven. In my opinion, achieving success means a clear path to heaven.

Faith in god and all god’s creation can bring true happiness. As people deviate from the true path, people declare success something different. Either be a womanizer, unfaithfully have a colorful and lustful private life to succumb to gluttony and burst like a balloon. People’s success become satisfying fetish desire and bodily pleasure. This is a way to hell and eternal failure.

To become successful, a man must not win 0.000001% of his life time. Submission to lucifer and demonic sins will make a man suffer for eternity, that is the definition of winning once, and loser forever. A moral’s life time is so short and the milestone of victory is a hallowed gravestone. When all sins are redeemed and heavenly light invites, a man’s journey on earth will end in great accomplishment.

Money wealth material enjoyment will only play opposite role. As Satan’s teaching, wealth accumulation is a proof of hard work on earth. But a filthy man can go to heaven when a camel passes a hole on a needle. The more hard working, the less family and church time a man have. The more enjoyment, the less atonement on a hard carpet. When enjoyment on Earth is so great, a man will forget the perpetual happiness of Eden, truly free from physical and chronical sufferings.

In god’s omniscient land we can all rest and enjoy the fruit of success. Until then, we must prepare on earth and ready for the Rapture.