Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some experts’ income in diverse fields, especially in the athlete world, gets a lot of public attention, because of their higher average income. Some people question that their higher income might be associated with the issue of income unfair and discrimination. In my opinion, such income, which is legal, matches their contribution which has been done.

There are two main reasons why their high salary is reasonable to be granted. First, their income is a recognition of their talent and the achievement which they reward. Because, apparently, there are a few people who have special skills in some specific fields; in contrast, others, that are not gifted, are able to acquire such achievement. Thus, their income is one of the prove on some unique things associated with them, while such salary is reasonable.

In addition, the contribution, which they have been doing for the countries, is the causation of their higher revenue. For example, the athlete won a champion in the Olympic games, the person might be the honour for the whole of the country. Thus, that could improve the domestic cohesion inside the country, and even promote the rise in people’s motivation. By comparison, such contribution ought not to be simulated by other people who have a low salary.

In conclusion, these sports experts have sufficient justification that they should be paid high enough wage, in that the contribution and their achievement has been being made and betoken by these athletes. In my view, their income is reasonable based on what they do.